Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 225-590-3535 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Matt was very welcoming when we came in the store! I walked in and he was straight to the point. He didn’t rush us either and was very patient. Very resonable prices. Loved the service very quick and to the point! Also the area was extremely clean and very organized. Didn’t looked cluttered like most mattress stores! Happy to have picked this place on the spot off veterans.

Google Icon Jason Dao 6/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in & was immediately greeted by Christy with a “hi, what can I help you with?? I told her & she begin asking questions, & then showed me my options. I got the perfect mattress thanks to Christy!

Google Icon Wanda Viss 5/24/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Ty was helpful, knowledgeable, nice, accommodating of us and our two kids while still managing to help other people. And not pushy. Worked with us on a lower price and we bought a great mattress. Go see this guy if you want to make a decision on a mattress.

Google Icon Brian Bennett 5/29/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place with great deals. Mr. A.J. Is a wonderful salesman who get you the best mattress at an affordable price.

Google Icon Kodie Duncan 5/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing staff. They were helpful and not pushy I got what I wanted and was gone in no time. Love the service will use for my future needs. And its 1/3rd of you life be comfortable people.

Google Icon Adam Lyon 6/4/2018

Look what Adam Lyon had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt was very friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Great selection of quality mattresses!

Google Icon Evan Horn 6/9/2018

Thank you Evan Horn!

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm at mattress direct at 4325 vets. I'm getting me a mattress I'm tired of my old one. Matt is so awesome and patient, Hes the sweetest. Thx matt ur doing an awesome job.

Google Icon Natasha Moore 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything i get from here is great quality and a great price. 3rd time shopping here.

Google Icon andytrochejr 3/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, fast delivery!

Google Icon Cindy Smith 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anthony was such a great salesman! He ensured I left with the right mattress and the prices were excellent! I felt comfortable buying from him and it made my expirence with mattress direct much smoother. If you visit this location request Anthony and he will take care of you!

Google Icon eric buchanan 4/9/2018

Thank you eric buchanan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ann-Marie, you were a joy to work with. My husband came in by himself and you helped him find the PERFECT mattress for us to replace our old worn out bed at home. Every time we had a question or concern, you were there for us. Even helped us get our old mattress replaced thru warranty! Ann-Marie called & kept us informed at each step. Couldn't believe you even called a couple of days before delivery to make sure that still worked for us. Delivery went very smoothly. Guys were polite. They moved the old mattress out & took it away for FREE! These people are TOP NOTCH! Only issue was with speaking with Skip & leaving several messages to no avail. Ann-Marie & the young man Jon were the ones who worked to help us. Thank you both for such a great experience! We will be sending ANYONE we know who needs a good night sleep to you guys. We now sleep well every night! But even if we didn't like it they gave us a YEAR to decide if our mattress is perfect for us. We've only had it a couple months and love it but it was a huge peace of mind knowing that we can swap it out if we don't love it!Thank you Ann-Marie. You took a process I thought would be horrible & made it great!

Google Icon Virginia Heash 4/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals on floor models friendly staff! Very helpful!

Google Icon tony poche 4/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anthony was very helpful.Great customer service and knowledge.

Google Icon Connie Lam 4/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anthony was a wonderful salesman. He was excellent, attentive and efficient

Google Icon EM 4/18/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Pam is amazing!

Google Icon Sara Destin 4/22/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had shopped all metairie. Went to all places. Matt the store manager was so help full. Price was the best in town. Military discount was given. So happy.I will go nowhere else. Thank u Mattress Direct & Matt

Google Icon Kenneth Leger 4/23/2018

We're honored Kenneth Leger chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely great salesperson Princess. He took his time, provided helpful information on each mattress. He was very knowledgeable and made my buying experience a great one!!!!

Google Icon tierra adams 5/1/2018

Look what tierra adams had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best time ordering my mattress. Gary Trahan was fun, patient, and he was respectful of my budget while taking into consideration my needs. My...

Yelp Icon Shannon F. 5/3/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service and best Warrenty

Google Icon Tresa Turner 5/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Printess was great. Knowledgeable and got us exactly the mattress we needed.

Google Icon nick sosa 5/5/2018

Look what nick sosa had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was very knowledgeable about the mattresses. I went to the store on a Saturday and tried out several tempur-pedic mattresses. Mike was not overly pushy and asked questions to find out what I was looking for in comfort. I was there for over an hour he did not rush me and was very patient. I returned to the store with my husband that afternoon. Mike answered his questions as well and was very helpful. Mike was by himself and as other customers came in he gave them the same attention would politely excuse himself and went back and forth giving us time to try out the mattresses. Once we decided on the cloud breeze he got the paper work done quickly called to verify delivery. Our mattress arrived the following Wednesday as scheduled. We used our existing bed frame the delivery guys set everything up and programmed the remote. Mike called Me Thursday to verify delivery. Friday I called Mike as the mattress was rubbing on the bed frame. Mike came to our house and installed the bars at the end of the bed to keep the mattress from sliding we when used the adjustable feature. The package only had one set of the screws with plate and we needed another set. He politely offered to drive back to the store and got the missing pieces came back and finished the installation. Bed is awesome. My back and neck don’t hurt when I wake up. Very professional and helpful. Way to go Mike!

Google Icon Sherry Schmidlkofer 1/16/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anthony was one of the best salesman i have ever met. He has sold me a serta mattress with the best price and credit free. Thank you Anthony!

Google Icon Courtney Depoe 1/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We moved to Louisiana in 2016. We did not have beds. We looked everywhere in search for ones we could take home because we were sleeping on blow up Mattress’s. No one had them in stock and we would have to wait weeks while they ordered them. The last place we went was Mattress’s Direct. No only did we walk out with Mattress’s but frames also, and a nice discount.Today I was looking for a bed frame with a headboard, so the FIRST place I went to was Mattress’s Direct. When I went there, the salesman said they do not carry headboards. But this is what he did for me so that I didn’t have to run around looking for the type of headboard I was looking for. He called around and found the one I was looking for. Needless to say I bought the frame and anytime I or know someone that needs a Mattress’s and above and beyond service I will be directing Mattress Direct.Thanks for all your help Charles Tassin

Google Icon Mary Ringbloom 1/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Johnny Five 2/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We loved our experience and our salesman, we were throughly informed about the different qualities of mattresses and we were able to find one in our budget. Travis was extremely helpful and we would recommend him to anyone!

Google Icon Tye Whitfield 12/9/2017

Thank you Tye Whitfield!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service from both manager and his sales person. I would recommend this store to anyone shopping for mattress. This is the second time I have purchased from them.

Google Icon Melanie Fernandez 1/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality mattresses at fair prices. Matthew was a great help.

Google Icon Caleb Elias 12/15/2017

Look what Caleb Elias had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

A run-of-the-mill shopping expedition turned very nice experience. A family member needed a new mattress. We went here. And we didn't have to go anywhere...

Yelp Icon Laura R. 10/8/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Skip I'm talking to you on the phone was very very helpful when a few bed and deciding as far as talking on the phone I recommend this place to anybody buy Star Plus in satisfaction instead of a 10 year warranty they got a 20 year warranty on the mattress .

Google Icon Lee Fowler 10/27/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a mattress from Matthew who offered us a wonderful, stress free shopping experience! Thanks Mattress Direct!!

Google Icon Ken Nelson 11/11/2017

Thank you Ken Nelson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matthew was great with service and made sure to give us a great deal for Veterans Day!

Google Icon Mary Smith 11/11/2017

Thank you Mary Smith!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt was a knowledgeable salesman. He took the time needed to answer all of our questions. We feel we got the best mattress for the money we were looking to spend. We went to many stores and are happy purchasing from Mattress Direct.

Google Icon Jennifer de La Cruz 12/10/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress Direct in Pearl, MS has a very friendly staff! My wife and I were there along with my father-in-law as he was looking for a much needed new bed for himself. Ann-Marie, the manager, is who helped us and she was exceedingly knowledgeable, friendly and easy going. There were no cheap pressure tactics like the other stores use. We found the prices very reasonable and she offered some great deals!. Also, they really have a large selection and you can take as long as you like to lay on every one you choose. Buying a bed is one of the most important purchases you'll make because it can affect your health and you'll most likely keep it for a long time. My wife and I bought our last bed from Mattress Direct in Pearl and now so has my father-in-law. We'd recommend to everyone to give them a try and just see how much better your experience is with them.

Google Icon Matthew Jones 11/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Melanie was great helping me find my mattress

Google Icon Frank Cortello 12/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Direct customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Direct.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Direct