Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (225) 819-3231 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We loved our experience and our salesman, we were throughly informed about the different qualities of mattresses and we were able to find one in our budget. Travis was extremely helpful and we would recommend him to anyone!

Google Icon Tye Whitfield 12/9/2017

Thank you Tye Whitfield!

See Review on Google

review rating

Soooooo excited for this new mattress we got coming in tomorrow!! And I have to say, we really did get a GREAT deal with Mattress Firm at Juban Crossing. Thatโ€™s the place to go! And definitely ask for Alex! He was the most helpful salesperson Iโ€™ve met in a longggg time! We really did get the hook up! Thanks Alex! ๐Ÿ‘?๐Ÿ?ป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ?ป๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜?

Google Icon Emily Felps 12/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service from both manager and his sales person. I would recommend this store to anyone shopping for mattress. This is the second time I have purchased from them.

Google Icon Melanie Fernandez 1/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very clean

Google Icon Thomas Lopez 1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Fremaux! I love the store selection and the restaurants available there! My favorite store is Chico's. My favorite restaurant is Cheddars.

Google Icon Erin Druhan 1/5/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Few good restaurants available....with a variety of stores for shopping!

Google Icon William Eaton 1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Plenty of stores and restuarants to choose from. Lots of parking space.

Google Icon Shannon Katz 1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really nice...luv shopping area.. it's expanding wit more stores...bring back Felipe's pls!!!

Google Icon Robert Fontenot 1/5/2018

We're honored Robert Fontenot chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service from both manager and his sales person. I would recommend this store to anyone shopping for mattress. This is the second time I have purchased from them.

Google Icon Melanie Fernandez 1/5/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Myrio was amazing! I recommend anyone who needs a mattress go see him! Great Help!!

Google Icon Matthew Alston 1/5/2018

Thank you Matthew Alston!

See Review on Google

review rating

Myrio was very informative and had excellent customer service. Helped us picked the perfect mattress that fit everything we we're looking for!!!

Google Icon Rachel Hunt 1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place to shop, The manager Monica is the Best!

Google Icon Therapist 84 1/5/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome!!! Buku stores and found everything I was looking for. Awesome sales! Employees at stores were rly nice

Google Icon Jenn Johnson 1/5/2018

Thank you Jenn Johnson!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just moved into town and Troy was wonderful setting us up with a new mattress. He made everything so easy and was great to work with! Great experience!

Google Icon Elizabeth Patten 1/7/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality mattresses at fair prices. Matthew was a great help.

Google Icon Caleb Elias 12/15/2017

Look what Caleb Elias had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

fantastic experience! Corey was knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery team was awesome. hands down id recommend them to anyone! cheers

Google Icon David 9/29/2017

Thank you David!

See Review on Google

review rating

A run-of-the-mill shopping expedition turned very nice experience. A family member needed a new mattress. We went here. And we didn't have to go anywhere...

Yelp Icon Laura R. 10/8/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Corey was VERY helpful. Knowledgeable about the product and not pushy. The deliver team was very respectful and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend this company.

Google Icon Jacki Rittell 10/6/2017

Look what Jacki Rittell had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place, really helpful staff!

Google Icon Amanda N 10/20/2017

Thank you Amanda N!

See Review on Google

review rating

Skip I'm talking to you on the phone was very very helpful when a few bed and deciding as far as talking on the phone I recommend this place to anybody buy Star Plus in satisfaction instead of a 10 year warranty they got a 20 year warranty on the mattress .

Google Icon Lee Fowler 10/27/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a mattress from Matthew who offered us a wonderful, stress free shopping experience! Thanks Mattress Direct!!

Google Icon Ken Nelson 11/11/2017

Thank you Ken Nelson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matthew was great with service and made sure to give us a great deal for Veterans Day!

Google Icon Mary Smith 11/11/2017

Thank you Mary Smith!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt was a knowledgeable salesman. He took the time needed to answer all of our questions. We feel we got the best mattress for the money we were looking to spend. We went to many stores and are happy purchasing from Mattress Direct.

Google Icon Jennifer de La Cruz 12/10/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress Direct in Pearl, MS has a very friendly staff! My wife and I were there along with my father-in-law as he was looking for a much needed new bed for himself. Ann-Marie, the manager, is who helped us and she was exceedingly knowledgeable, friendly and easy going. There were no cheap pressure tactics like the other stores use. We found the prices very reasonable and she offered some great deals!. Also, they really have a large selection and you can take as long as you like to lay on every one you choose. Buying a bed is one of the most important purchases you'll make because it can affect your health and you'll most likely keep it for a long time. My wife and I bought our last bed from Mattress Direct in Pearl and now so has my father-in-law. We'd recommend to everyone to give them a try and just see how much better your experience is with them.

Google Icon Matthew Jones 11/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Melanie was great helping me find my mattress

Google Icon Frank Cortello 12/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Direct customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Direct.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Direct